Breaking News

Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Syera Syailendra (syera@lampung-news.com)

Editor
Bambang Gunawan (bambang@lampung-news.com)
Lukman Hakim (lukman@lampung-news.com)

Kontributor
Rudi Hartono (rudi@lampung-news.com)
Eko Budi Utomo (eko@lampung-news.com)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@lampung-news.com)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@lampung-news.com)